

Board of Directors
(Trustees)
Committee
Membership
2024-25

Origination	Authorised by	Issue No.	Dage 1 of 2	Date
D. Moss	LLT Board	3	Page 1 of 3	Dec 2024

# LLT Board Committees - Membership

### **Finance & Resources Committee**

John Graham (Chair)

Craig Stobie

Will Thornton Reid

- \*\* Ann Stahler
- \*\* Natalie Chapman
- \*\* Stephen Field

#### **Standards & Outcomes Committee**

Hooshang Rahmani

Suzanne Webb

Jenny Smith

- \*\*Lianne Greenall
- \*\*Alan McKeegan
- \*\*Richard Caton

### **Audit & Risk Assurance Committee**

**Graham Hewer** 

Will Thornton-Reid

Peter Alston

Jenny Smith

John Graham to attend Annual Audit Committee - with External Auditor

- \*\* Ann Stahler
- \*\* Natalie Chapman

<sup>\*\*</sup>also in attendance but non-voting

Origination	Authorised by	Issue No.	Daga 2 of 2	Date
D. Moss	LLT Board	3	Page 2 of 3	Dec 2024

<sup>\*\*</sup>also in attendance but non-voting

<sup>\*\*</sup>also in attendance but non-voting

# LLT Board Committees - Membership

## Trust Pay Committee (Under Review)

Peter	A)	lsto	on
-------	----	------	----

Suzanne Webb

Craig Stobie

- \*\* Ann Stahler
- \*\* Stephen Field
- \*\* Head Teachers

### **CEO Performance Review Committee**

John Graham (Chair)

Jenny Smith

Hooshang Rahmani

# **Director Representatives on the Head Teachers Performance Review Committees**

**Deyes** – Graham Hewer

**CSSA** – Hooshang Rahmani

**The Grange** – Suzanne Webb

**Knotty Ash** – Jenny Smith

Origination D. Mass	Authorised by	Issue No.	Page 3 of 3	Date Date	_
D. Moss	LLT Board	3	ruge 3 0j 3	Dec 2024	

<sup>\*\*</sup>also in attendance but non-voting